Burst Angel

Burst Angel

Apr. 06, 2004
Duration: 24 min/episode
Rated: TV-14
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1Apr. 06, 2004


The future’s looking bleak. It’s a good thing there’s a new sheriff in town. Her name is Jo and she’s an enigma even to herself. Alongside her partners Sei, Amy, and Meg, Jo fights for the citizens who can’t defend themselves. Confronting corruption and twisted science, these gals are on fire—and they’re the best chance the wounded city’s got.

Burst Angel
Original title爆裂天使
First air dateApr. 06, 2004
Last air dateOct. 02, 2004
IMDb Rating6.5704 votes
TMDb Rating6.62517 votes

Similar titles

Gensou Sangokushi: Tengen Reishinki
Idol Land PriPara
Gyakuten Sekai no Denchi Shoujo
Megaton-kyuu Musashi
Assault Lily: Fruits
Deji Meets Girl
Sankaku Mado no Sotogawa wa Yoru
Tokyo 24-ku
Otonari ni Ginga
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka
Tengoku Daimakyou
SD Gundam World Heroes