The Story of Saiunkoku

The Story of Saiunkoku

Apr. 08, 2006
Duration: 25 min/episode
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

2Season 2Apr. 07, 2007
1Season 1Apr. 08, 2006


The Story of Saiunkoku (彩雲国物語 Saiunkoku Monogatari, literally "Tale of the Kingdom of Colored Clouds") is a series of Japanese light novels written by Sai Yukino and illustrated by Kairi Yura. As of July 2011, the eighteenth and final volume was released, concluding the series. Four side story anthologies have also been released, collecting stories originally published in The Beans magazine.

The Story of Saiunkoku
Original titleさいうんこくものがたり
First air dateApr. 08, 2006
Last air dateMar. 08, 2008
TMDb Rating71 votes

Similar titles

Cheat Kusushi no Slow Life: Isekai ni Tsukurou Drugstore
Meikyuu Black Company
SD Gundam World Heroes
Kaizoku Oujo
Seirei Gensouki
Sword Art Online
Love Live! Superstar!!
Night Head 2041
Heion Sedai no Idaten-tachi
Deatte 5-byou de Battle
Jahy-sama wa Kujikenai!
Battle Athletess Daiundoukai ReSTART!