Gurren Lagann

Gurren Lagann

Apr. 01, 2007
Duration: 24 min/episode
Rated: TV-14
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1Apr. 01, 2007




In the distant future, mankind has lived quietly and restlessly underground for hundreds of years, subject to earthquakes and cave-ins. Living in one such village are 2 young men: one named Simon who is shy and naïve, and the other named Kamina who believes in the existence of a “surface” world above their heads.

Gurren Lagann
Gurren Lagann
Gurren Lagann
Gurren Lagann
Original title天元突破グレンラガン
First air dateApr. 01, 2007
Last air dateSep. 30, 2007
IMDb Rating8.316 186 votes
TMDb Rating8.2284 votes

Similar titles

Puraore! Pride of Orange
Visual Prison
Saihate no Paladin
Gyakuten Sekai no Denchi Shoujo
Megaton-kyuu Musashi
Deji Meets Girl
Kyoukai Senki
D_Cide Traumerei the Animation
Blue Period
Sankaku Mado no Sotogawa wa Yoru
Shin no Nakama ja Nai to Yuusha no Party wo Oidasareta node, Henkyou de Slow Life suru Koto ni Shima