Strike Witches: Operation Victory Arrow

Strike Witches: Operation Victory Arrow

Sep. 20, 2014
Duration: 90 min/episode
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1Sep. 19, 2014


Operation Victory Arrow takes place in the time between the end of Operation Mars in the second season and the movie. Their are three 30-minute short stories that show the lives of some of the members who returned to their homes after season 2.

Strike Witches: Operation Victory Arrow
Original titleストライクウィッチーズ Operation Victory Arrow
First air dateSep. 20, 2014
Last air dateJul. 31, 2015
TMDb Rating5.52 votes

Similar titles

Meikyuu Black Company
Kaizoku Oujo
Seirei Gensouki
Cheat Kusushi no Slow Life: Isekai ni Tsukurou Drugstore
Night Head 2041
Heion Sedai no Idaten-tachi
Deatte 5-byou de Battle
Jahy-sama wa Kujikenai!
Love Live! Superstar!!
Bokutachi no Remake
Shinigami Bocchan to Kuro Maid
Megami-ryou no Ryoubo-kun.